Ireland and Finland to Eurovision Grand Final this Saturday

Ireland's Ryan O'Shaughnessy and Finland's Saara Aalto made it to the Eurovision Grand Final tonights semi-final.

Eurovision 2018
FacebookFacebook MessengerPinterestLinkedInVKTwitterFlipboard

Ten countries have qualified for the Eurovision Grand Final, which takes places this Saturday, 12th of May.

- Advertisement -
- Post continues -

The following ten countries have qualified for the Grand Final (in order of announcement):

Austria: Nobody But You by Cesár Sampson
Estonia: La Forza by Elina Nechayeva
Cyprus: Fuego by Eleni Foureira
Lithuania: When We’re Old by Ieva Zasimauskaitė
Israel: TOY by Netta
Czech Republic: Lie To Me by Mikolas Josef
Bulgaria: Bones by EQUINOX
Albania: Mall by Eugent Bushpepa
Finland: Monsters by Saara Aalto
Ireland: Together by Ryan O’Shaughnessy

Semi-final 2 are held on Thursday 10th of May at 21.00 CET.

Photo by EBU

FacebookFacebook MessengerPinterestLinkedInVKTwitterFlipboard