The Sexy Vote 2014

Last year Duncan James won - The big question - is he prepared to defend his place ? Because this year it will be even harder to win - 10 sexy men - but only one can win...

You can vote twice a day – (12 hours between each vote) until December 31th at 12.00 AM UK/IE time. You will only see the voting form if it’s over 12 hours since last vote.

[yop_poll id=”4″]